Kontakt

Steuerberater

Ansprechpartner Mail Telefon Fax
Mag. PAUL Robert mailto:paul@ihre-berater.at 03112/57729-43 03112/57729-40
Mag. Schlemmer Helmut mailto:schlemmer@ihre-berater.at 03112/57729-42 03112/57729-40

Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

Ansprechpartner Mail Telefon Fax
Trummer Martina mailto:trummer@ihre-berater.at 03112/57729-50 03112/57729-40

Office (Sekretariat)

Ansprechpartner Mail Telefon Fax
Eder Kerstin mailto:office@ihre-berater.at 03112/57729-41 03112/57729-40

Steuersachbearbeiter/Bilanzierer

Ansprechpartner Mail Telefon Fax
Mag. Fasching Sylvia mailto:fasching@ihre-berater.at 03112/57729-45 03112/57729-40
Trummer Martina mailto:trummer@ihre-berater.at 03112/57729-50 03112/57729-40

Buchhalter

Ansprechpartner Mail Telefon Fax
Mag. Fasching Sylvia mailto:fasching@ihre-berater.at 03112/57729-45 03112/57729-40
Eder Kerstin mailto:office@ihre-berater.at 03112/57729-41 03112/57729-40
Lichtenegger Lena mailto:lichtenegger@ihre-berater.at 03112/57729-46 03112/57729-40
Stadtegger Gertrud mailto:stadtegger@ihre-berater.at 03112/57729-49 03112/57729-40
Trummer Martina mailto:trummer@ihre-berater.at 03112/57729-50 03112/57729-40
Wiesenhofer Monika mailto:wiesenhofer@ihre-berater.at 03112/57729-47 03112/57729-40
Zöhrer Tina mailto:zoehrer@ihre-berater.at 03112/57729-48 03112/57729-40

Lohnverrechner

Ansprechpartner Mail Telefon Fax
Griebichler Sigrid mailto:lohn@ihre-berater.at 03112/57729-54 03112/57729-40
Lichtenegger Lena mailto:lohn@ihre-berater.at 03112/57729-46 03112/57729-40
Zöhrer Tina mailto:lohn@ihre-berater.at 03112/57729-47 03112/57729-40

(C) 2011 - Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Diese Seite drucken